Orphan Songs – EP

Orphan Songs

Originally released 28th October 1999 on Everlasting Records (Spain only).

Orphan Songs (or Canciones Huerfanas) features six previously-released Hefner songs collated solely for the Spanish market, including ‘More Christian Girls’ (the second edition of ‘Christian Girls’ with rewritten lyrics), ‘Normal Molly’, ‘China Crisis’, ‘Goethe’s Letter To Vic Chesnutt’, ‘My Art College Days Are Over’, and ‘Wicker Girl’.